The National Adoption Week Awards recognise and celebrate good practice and exceptional achievement among those working or involved in adoption in England.

On Tuesday 16 October 2018 we will host the annual National Adoption Week Awards, which will take place at the Foundling Museum, London to celebrate these fantastic achievements and announce our winners.

The awards categories are as follows:

  • Excellence in Adoption Practice
  • Adoption Social Worker of the Year
  • Adoption Support Practitioner of the Year
  • Adopter Champion of the Year
  • Adoption Blog of the Year
  • The Gareth Marr Award for Lifetime Achievement

Enter the Awards

If you would like to enter or nominate someone for an award, please fill in the form below.
The deadline for nominations is 5pm, Friday 7th September 2018.

Please ensure that you have read the eligibility and award criteria for the respective category, as well as the full terms and conditions of entry prior to completing your nomination.